Note: The deletion process might take some time to be completed. Don’t close the page or click on any button after clicking on “Delete Account”.
Deleting Account Means:
If you have any classified products, after deleting your account, those products will no longer be in our system.
After deleting your account, your wallet balance will also be deleted and can not be refunded.